Wedge Associates SA was founded in 2004. Its goal is to afford its private clients individualized service and investment advice tailored to their needs.

Drawing on its extensive financial experience and its close customer relationships, Wedge has developed a range of relevant services that are adapted to its clients’ exacting needs and have expanded over time to include corporate support and advice.

Wedge deploys its technical expertise to produce comprehensive analyses, making it the ideal partner for private and corporate clients seeking daily support and guidance to achieve their performance targets and for all their projects.

Wedge’s investment philosophy is predicated on needs analyses and focuses in particular on risk-related aspects. Our aim is to discern our clients’ objective capacity to take on risks and their subjective desire to do so. Our active management is influenced by both factors, and takes account of the fact that they can evolve over time.

At Wedge, we also attach great importance to transparency. This implies a sophisticated understanding of costs, clear service charges and detailed reports on all our customer activities.

Wedge maintains regular contact with its clients, at a frequency determined by the type of services provided and events likely to affect the management of their assets.

Wedge Associates SA is a member of the Swiss Association of Asset Managers (SAAM).

Wedge Associates SA a été fondée en 2004 avec la volonté d’offrir à une clientèle privée un service personnalisé et des conseils d’investissements sur mesure.

Se basant sur une large expérience financière et sur ses contacts privilégiés avec la clientèle, Wedge a développé une offre de services pertinente, adaptée aux besoins exigeants de ses clients. Au fil du temps, sa gamme de services s’est étendue en intégrant notamment, l’accompagnement et le conseil aux entreprises.

Dotée de grandes compétences techniques qui permettent une analyse complète, Wedge est le partenaire idéal pour les clients privés et entrepreneuriaux qui désirent être soutenus et suivis dans leur quotidien, dans la réalisation de leurs objectifs de performances, ainsi que tous leurs projets.

L’analyse des besoins est à la base de la philosophie d’investissement de Wedge. Une attention particulière est portée aux aspects liés aux risques. Nous cherchons à cerner la capacité objective des clients à assumer les risques, ainsi que celle subjective à vouloir en prendre. La gestion active est influencée par ces deux facteurs tenant compte du fait qu’ils peuvent évoluer avec le temps.

Wedge attache également une grande importance à la transparence. Cela implique une connaissance pointue des coûts, une tarification claire pour ses services et un reporting détaillé sur l’ensemble des activités déployées pour ses clients.

Wedge entretient des contacts réguliers avec sa clientèle. Le rythme est déterminé par le type de prestations fournies, ainsi que par les événements qui peuvent influencer la gestion du patrimoine.

Wedges Associates SA est membre de l’Association Suisse des Gérants de fortune indépendants (ASG).